Savile Park Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs J Boylan

Remote Learning

Here are some help guides to some of our remote learning!

Click on the links below;

A guide to accessing Microsoft teams – children

Accessing Purple Mash

Remote Learning Policy Jan 21

Remote learning offer in national lockdown

Remote Learning Plan

Rules for online sessions with pupils – full closure

Sharing work – Parent Guide

We have also opened up email addresses for each year group, these emails will be answered by a member of staff that normally works in that school year group.

Reception@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yearone@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yeartwo@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yearthree@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yearfour@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yearfive@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Yearsix@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk